Recommended Cover Bands

Covers in Arms - www.atlasentertainment-agency.co.uk 

The Soul Shine Band -www.soulshineband.co.uk 

The Supertones - www.supertonesband.co.uk

The Deloreans - www.thedeloreansband.com

Wild Boys - www.wildboysband.co.uk

AKA Party Band- akapartyband.co.uk

CIA - www.coversinarms.co.uk

Long Way Back - www.longwayback.co.uk

The Soul Coalition - 07958420345 - alanjmian@yahoo.co.uk

Soul Beat -  07870 275 301 - www.articulatemusic.co.uk

 Cheesescake - www.cheesecakeband.com

Strings - www.earcandylive.co.uk/band-detail/earcandy-strings/

Rhumba Time Trio - rhumbatime@hotmail.com

 

Acoustic 

Tribute Performers

Frank's Place - www.franksplace.co.uk

Sinatra Tribute - www.franksinatra-tribute.co.uk 

Pianists

Simon Grand - simon@simongrand.co.uk

www.simongrand.co.uk

Charlie Myers - charliemyers83@yahoo.co.uk

Nick Gilmore - nicholas_gilmore@hotmail.com

Harpist

Rebeca Jones www.rebecajones.co.uk

DJ's and Discos

Buck Wild  info@buckwild.co.uk

Halcyon Disco patrick@halcyondisco.com

D J Kobbie djkobbie@gmail.com

 

Contact

Copyright © 2018 Russets Wedding Venue