Wedding Suppliers

Your wedding day is something to treasure and we've compiled a list of recommended professionals. From photographers to florists, magicians to firework displays, here are some suppliers and services you might like for your wedding.

 

Photographers

Tell your story - www.tellyourstory.zenfolio.com

Anna Butcher - www.annabphotography.co.uk

Photo Memories - www.foto-memories.co.uk

Guy Collier - www.guycollierphotography.com

Martin Beddall Photography - www.mcbweddings.com

Sophie Duckworth Photography - www.sophieduckworthphotography.com

Sarah Legge - www.sarahleggephotography.co.uk

Galileo Photography - www.galileophotogrphy.co.uk

Chantal Storrs-Barbor - www.chantalstorrsbarbor.com

Toby Philips - www.tobyphillips.photium.com

Stylish - www.stylishweddingphotography.com

Videographers

Gerry Lewis Productions - glproductions.co.uk

Marryokes tdhmedia - www.tdhmedia.co.uk

Hair & Make-up

Sharleen Oldaker - email: sharleenoldaker@gmail.com

NWmakeup - www.nwmake-up.co.uk

Katy Sparkes - www.sparkesfx.com

Gertie Petherbridge - gpetherbridge@hotmail.co.uk

Florists

Gill pike - www.gillpikeflorist.co.uk

Floral Studio Events - www.floralstudioevents.co.uk

The Topiary Tree - www.topiary-tree.co.uk

Michelle Rust - www.michellerust.co.uk

Hazel Shaw - www.edenblooms.co.uk

Cherfold Cottage Flowers - www.cherfoldcottageflowers.com

Childcare

Miles of Smiles - milesofsmileschildcare.co.uk

 Fireworks

F1 Pyro - www.f1pyro.co.uk

Firework Store - www.weddingfirework.co.uk

Theatrical Props

Vowed & Amazed - www.vowedandamazed.co.uk

Stationery

Elegant Stationary - www.elegantstationery.co.uk

Tigerlily - www.facebook.com/tigerlilyweddingstationery

Wedding Cakes

Ever After Cakes - www.everaftercakes.co.uk

Hall of Cakes -www.hallofcakes.co.uk

Dotty Rose - www.dotty-rose.co.uk

Daisy chain - www.daisychaincake.co.uk

Candy Cart 

Miles Better - www.milesbettercandycart.com

South Surrey Candy Carts - www.southsurreycandycarts.co.uk

Entertainers

Chris Harding: Magic - www.thelondonmagician.com

Ketsy: Magic - www.ketsymagic.co.uk

Jon Udry: Juggler/Comedian - www.jonudry.com

 Photo Booth

Reflexions - www.reflexionsphotobooths.co.uk

Smiley Booth - www.smileybooth.co.uk

 Wedding Gowns

Wedding Frox - www.weddingfrox.co.uk

Bride by Aster - www.bridebyaster.com/

Wedding Car Hire

Vinnie's Vintage Vehicles - www.vinniesvintagehire.co.uk

VW Split Screen Camper Hire - www.vweventsuk.co.uk

Bow Field Wedding Cars - www.bowfieldhire.co.uk

 

 

 

Contact

Copyright © 2018 Russets Wedding Venue